A Growing Family

Our Close Family just got a little bigger!

Our second son was born yesterday!

Stay tuned for further blog posts, which I promise will become much more regular, as I am also officially now a stay-at-home mom! I have lots of ideas to talk about and share, but I’m currently spending some much needed bonding time with my two little boys and husband!

Please standby! 🙂

7 Comments on “A Growing Family”

  1. Chris says:

    Congratulations!! I am so happy for you and your family! Enjoy your time with your precious sons:)

  2. muddledmom says:

    Congrats! What an exciting time!

  3. Red says:

    Congratulations!!
    Red.

  4. […] stats stayed low for the following month of May, when my sweet baby boy was born. By far, this was the biggest blessing of my year. He came unexpectedly, just as I had hoped for (I […]


Leave a Reply

